UTM Logo
UTM Tagline
Technical Staff

Technical Staff

 

DEPARTMENT OF PETROLEUM ENGINEERING
isamir Mohd Isamir Md Isa
Heavy Duty Laboratory
isamir@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535459
ahmad norani Ahmad Norani Sadiron
Central Store

norani@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535460
yahya Yahya Khalid
Workshop

yahyak@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535654
othman Othman Adon
Drilling Engineering Laboratory

othman@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535462
roslan Roslan Jas
Reservoir Engineering Laboratory

roslan@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535466
hasanah Hasanah Hussin
Drilling Engineering Laboratory

hasanah@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535651
ikhwan Ikhwan Hakim Abd Samat
Workshop

ikhwan@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535654
fairus
Md. Fairus Mohamed 
Applied Geology Laboratory / Basic Geology Laboratory
mdfairusm@petroleum.utm.my
zul-nasir Zulkifle Nasir
Reservoir Engineering Laboratory
Nasir
zuln@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535466
faisal Mohamed Faisal Bakri
UNIPEM

faisal@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535641
IT TECHNICIAN / WEB MASTER
skh Siti Khatijah binti Hamdan
Computer Laboratory

skhatijah@petroleum.utm.my
07-5536376
DEPARTMENT OF RENEWABLE ENERGY ENGINEERING
jamal Jamal Asri Othman
jamalo@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535919
fadzli Ahmad Fadzli Akhbar
Gas Testing and Utilization Laboratory
fadzli@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535631
redhuan Mohamad Redhuan Ramlee
Gas System Laboratory

redhuan@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535652
sukor Sukor b. Ishak
Gas Combustion Laboratory / Renewable Energy Laboratory

sukor@petroleum.utm.my
07-5535835 / 07-5535393